News

Results Found: 4
Monday, October 16, 2017
Join Community Action Partnership of Strafford County (CAPSC), the county’s leading anti-poverty agency, for their 4th Annual Lip Sync Battle on Friday, November 17th at 6:30pm (doors open at 6:00pm) at Dover High School. The proceeds from this family-friendly battle royale, which drew a crowd of over 800 last year, benefit CAPSC programs and initiatives such as Head Start, Homeless Outreach, and ...read more
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article, Human Interest, Press Release
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
HBL Group, LLC is pleased to announce partner Greg Hopkins has recently been elected to join the Board of Directors for Cornerstone VNA.  Cornerstone VNA, located in Rochester NH, is a non-profit organization providing home, health and hospice care to people of all ages living within thirty-five communities in Rockingham, Strafford, Belknap and Carroll Counties in New Hampshire and York County ...read more
Categories: Community, Press Release, General News Article
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
First United Methodist Church will present their 3rd annual "A Hometown Christmas" musical celebration on Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm.  This joyous evening will be open to the public and will be held in the church sanctuary.  The event will feature national award winning duo and recording artists MeCa, along with special guests The Witherell Bell Ringers, and the musical group G.R.A.S.P. ...read more
Categories: Press Release, Community
Thursday, June 29, 2017
            TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS        TICKETS               TICKETS               TICKETS              TICKETS             TICKETS               TICKETS              TICKETS                 Upcoming Shows   COMEDIAN GILBERT GOTTFRIED - Saturday, July 8COMEDIAN MARK RICCADONNA - Friday, July 14"FRIENDS OF THE ARTS" OPENING RECEPTION at RPAC - Thurs, July 20DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, July 22COMEDIAN JACKIE FLYNN - Friday, July 28FRONTIERS - The Ultimate Journey Tribute - Saturday, July 29ALFRED THOMAS CATALFO MOVIE NIGHT - Saturday, August 5 COMEDIAN TIM KROMPIER - Friday, August 11COMEDIAN LENNY CLARKE - Friday, August 18TATTOO COWBOY - Saturday, September 9A TRIBUTE TO FRANK SINATRA starring TONY SANDS - September 15-16CHARITY WINE TASTING at the CASTLE ON CHARLES - Thurs, Sept 21 THE GARCIA PROJECT - Friday, September 22 MICRO CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING - Saturday, September 30 COUNTRY MUSIC SUPERSTAR CLINT BLACK - Saturday, October 7 COMEDIAN BOB MARLEY - Friday, October 13 DIRTY DEEDS THE AC/DC TRIBUTE - Saturday, October 14 WILD CHILD - DAVE BROCK'S DOORS EXPERIENCE - Saturday, Oct 21 THE ELVIS & ORISON SHOW - Saturday, November 11 THE CAPITOL STEPS - Sunday, November 12 EAGLEMANIA - The World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band - Sat, Nov 18 DRAW THE LINE (AEROSMITH TRIBUTE) - Saturday, February 10 KASHMIR: THE LIVE LED ZEPPELIN SHOW - Saturday, January 6 LAST WALTZ LIVE - Saturday, February 16 THE SPIRIT OF JOHNNY CASH - Friday, March 9 MOONDANCE (VAN MORRISON TRIBUTE) - Friday, June 8 THE CORVETTES DOO WOP REVUE - Saturday, June 16      Rochester Opera House | 31 Wakefield Street | Rochester, NH 03867www.rochesteroperahouse.com | (603) 335-1992Box Office Hours: M/W/F 10:00-5:00pm & 2-hours prior to showtime.  
Categories: Human Interest, Community

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!