Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
dinner, drinks, show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Music, drinks, food, dance ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 30, 2018
tree lighting ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Nov 30, 2018
music, food, drinks ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
dinner, drinks, music, performance ... read more
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Dinner, music, drinks, show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Committee
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
music, food, drinks, dance ... read more
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
SENH Habitat for Humanity ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
music, food, dance, drinks ... read more
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
music, food , drinks, dance ... read more
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more

Sponsors

  • Eversource logo-color

     



18 South Main Street \ Rochester, NH 03867
Telephone:   603-332-5080 \ Fax: 603-332-5216
Email: info@rochesternh.org

site by ChamberMaster


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!


Scan to Visit our NEW Mobile Site!